Thread: Is there a difference between PC and console

Is there a difference between PC and console

1.) Is the lag same as a console
    2.) Do you have to spend a destiny for a good gaming knowledge?
    3.) Is it easier to hack?
    4.) No more computer games have more options than the same in the console I am a total novice with regard to computer. But I really enjoy FPS. Looking forward for some positive comments.

Re: Is there a difference between PC and console

1. Yes, but I'll drop the ban hammer on any of our servers and I'm sure other managers will follow suit. This is a double-meaning because, although it is easier to hack is also easier to find and stop / ban or block hackers. 2. No. With what hardware is cheaper today may spend between $ 700 and have a machine that will be able to max out the configuration of an engine like Unreal Engine 3, and will be fine. Note that you do other things in this computer game, so $ 700 is not just for games for $ 1200 you have a beast of a rig and> $ 1500 I do not know what you have. More than me. Just be sure to buy a> $ 40 mouse games that will help the experience. 3. No, not usually very little or no noticeable delay in PC games when dedicated servers are used (and good network code). That's why we, as servants of the community that is dedicated both necessary (and it is easier to forbid haxors). 4. I do not know what you mean, but I think it depends. It was the PC version of the game really thought during development or there was a hack job of a port done? Cannot really answer to # 4 with a yes or no. There will always be more options to modify with respect to the controls and graphics.

1) If you are trying to hack it to failure. You will find that hackers from time to time, but will be banned from the server.
    2) $ 600 to do justice.
    3) No, you can choose a server that is near your city. But I'm in San Diego and get a ping of 100 when the server is in Chicago.