Thread: The Wheel in Vampire Wars

The Wheel in Vampire Wars

As I am sure everyone is well aware the wheel has been less than friendly lately. Tromos said he would get us an update on it but I don't remember seeing it. Was there an update and I just missed it? I really hope they tweak the wheel (for the better). Mandy just gave me some boring Spells. Anyway, it depends upon your luck. I am playing this Zynga Vampire Wars game from 2 months that to because of my friends, they use to play and they said you should play so I started playing.

Re: The Wheel in Vampire Wars

The frequency of higher buffs like 100% and 200% energy and rage have been significantly decreased since the introduction of judgment. I think I have seen one 200% energy maybe 2 in the past week. But I have received plenty of refill buffs so I guess that make up for it. And the thing is the more people you judge, and actually write comments, the more people will probably judge you back and you will earn more buffs. I notice a lot when I spend a lot of time judging I get a lot of buffs in a short time. The other buffs I think were toned down a little but not as much. I don't see many 75% refills anymore either It does however still seem to be heavily favored to combat buffs which are annoying because not everyone is a combat vampire.