Thread: “Dragon Age 2 autorun.exe installer has encountered an unexpected error” error message in windows vista

“Dragon Age 2 autorun.exe installer has encountered an unexpected error” error message in windows vista

“Dragon Age 2 autorun.exe installer has encountered an unexpected error”, this error message is appearing into my Dell Desktop PC, which is running with windows vista OS. Whenever I tried to run the game launch .exe file this error message appears into the screen. I am a school student, and this is the first game that I tried to load into my system, but not able to perform this, what should id now to load the game? Any trick to resolve this issue and e able to load the game without any error message nod any other problem into the system.

re: “Dragon Age 2 autorun.exe installer has encountered an unexpected error” error message in windows vista

This can be happening for any other process, open task manager and from the process tab check whether the gaming process is running with any other process of the application those are installed in your system. Along with this also make sure that the CPU usage of that game installed process is not taking so much memory. I was also facing relevant type of problem with a high definition game after that when I searched about on this issue, I found that the problem was occurring for the any other application process, this was preventing to execute the game installed, I kill that process then run the installer process, it installed properly and now still now there is not other problem arrived with that game.

re: “Dragon Age 2 autorun.exe installer has encountered an unexpected error” error message in windows vista