Thread: Cannot Load and Save Dragon Age II

Cannot Load and Save Dragon Age II

I have been playing the game of the Dragon Age for longer time that is for at least 5 hours I have been playing the game of the Dragon Age. I was not able to save the game as the computer in which I was playing the game got froze and I was not getting it what is basically the problem in it. The game has been crashed a lot of times while I was playing the game. When I was starting the game the load option was being shown to me but the main problem is that the game did not started and it kept me waiting for long. At some instances when the game started I was not able to play the game and also when I started playing I was not able to save the game. Please help me out with this and tell me that how is it possible for me to load the game properly and also I wanted to save the game. Please help me out with this.

Re: Cannot Load and Save Dragon Age II

If you are not able to play the Game then it is that you have to see that whether the files that are used for playing the games are being installed in it or not. If the game is not being installed in the system properly then it is that you have to re-install the game and also see the after doing that whether it is working out for you or not. It happens that when you re-install the files or when you are removing the whole game and then just installing it again in the system, and then it will start working out properly for you. I have seen that many of the game play is started when this options is being done in the system.