Thread: Treasure isle lost in snow quest

Treasure isle lost in snow quest

First week of this month I started playing Treasure isle, a social networking game. I really enjoy this game very much compared to normal video games. One thing I like most in case of this game is the number of quests present in this game. There are hell number of quests present inside this game each one requires different different task to do in order finish them successfully. Up till now I complete ten quests in this game. Now I need your help to know about lost in snow quest. In manual there is not much information about this quest. I want to complete this quest as early as possible. I would like to say thanks in advance for giving me your valuable time.

Re: Treasure isle lost in snow quest

The “lost in snow quest” present in treasure is most difficult one to complete. The ideal way to survive during this quest is set up camp just for waiting for snow goes out. In order to gain maximum profit from this quest there is a need of 15 supplies along with that there is also need to carve minimum 8 ice blocks. At the same time there is need to start at least four fires. You can also use expedition isle in order to complete this particular mission. If you ever need any kind of help from your friends at the time of mid-way of this mission, you can put that request on wall of the facebook. If you succeed to complete this quest you will get gold reward of five gems along with that you also get sixty five experience points.

I am really thankful for you for providing such good quality of content without consuming too much time. I need you more help to know about “Snow fort” present inside treasure isle. I just know that there are total two steps that I have to perform in this in treasure isle. I am not expecting information about both steps from you. If you have information about single step, send me that also. If possible to you try to tell me about snowpack. Thanks again.