Thread: Treasure Isle Free Energy in the Store going Crazy

Treasure Isle Free Energy in the Store going Crazy

Hello friends, I think that the Treasure Isle game is really gone mad as it is showing me some weird kind of messages while I try to get the free energy from the store. As with the procedure of the getting the free energy we always require to add one neighbor so in all we can only go for one neighbor in a day which means that we can only get one energy pack per day so as to get going with the game. But last night when I started playing this Treasure isle game on facebook and was about to get the Energy pack from the store as I was down with energy, I got a message over there saying that 'Add + 17 Neighbors'. Now this is really crazy as how can I search for 17 neighbors to add at one instant, I would want that some one please help me to provide some energy pack so as to get going with the game.

Re: Treasure Isle Free Energy in the Store going Crazy

Hey this is really very funny, this is the first time that I am ever seeing anything like this in the game. I have been playing this game for over a year now and I haven’t received any such message saying to 'Add + 17 Neighbors'. I have many times went into the store for buying the energy pack and I would always be prompted to only add one neighbor to get the energy pack which I would always do. I hope that this is certainly not a new change in the game where in to get the energy pack we have to add 17 neighbors. Try refreshing the page and see if you can get that message to change it can be some glitch that might be causing this problem.