Thread: "Traveling to Island" Popup Freezing in Treasure Isle

"Traveling to Island" Popup Freezing in Treasure Isle

I just started playing like 10 minutes ago but now I cant click anything dug up some treasure an now cant click anything cant travel either because boat is like "invisible" like only seeing outline of boat, strange. I cannot play the game to its full enjoyment. Even I can’t go back to my home island. I am stuck as I have ran out of energy and its telling me to go back home and dig for fruits but I have no way to get back. If anyone have any idea, hoe I can solve this unknown issue than please provide me the way, because truly it’s like irritating now.

Re: "Traveling to Island" Popup Freezing in Treasure Isle

I can't go to the Invasion Island. I have already completed 53%, but now I can't go there at all. While I try to, I get the "traveling to island" message, and nothing happens. I don't get out of sync, I can even select to go to a different island, or open mu bug (while doing that, the message stays on the screen), but I just can't go to that particular island. Tried every browser, but I usually go with google chrome. What's with that?

I have been getting the "Traveling to island" and "Saving island message, please don't close your browser" freezes for about 3 months now! It happens all the time. I leave the home island, while I am digging, when I go from my friends' islands to somewhere else! But since yesterday, I have as well had Treasure Isle freeze on a white page when I attempt to go to the gifting page and I not been able to post anything! I can't post fruit, gems, etc, and I can't ask for energy packs. It's extremely frustrating since I can't get extra fruit or energy packs from my friends.