Thread: Treasure Isle: What is Island Cash?

Treasure Isle: What is Island Cash?

Guys I am completely new to this Treasure Isle game on facebook making it the very first game that I am playing since I have created my facebook account. I really don’t like playing any kind of games but as I have heard that most of the games that are there on facebook are really very interesting and one should certainly make it play at some time or another. So I have started playing this Treasure Isle game but since I am at my early days I would want to know that what exactly are Island cash, where is it located and what we be doing with it. Any one having any other kind of information so as to progress in the game please do suggest.

Re: Treasure Isle: What is Island Cash?

Treasure isle cash or the Island cash are one and the same that you probably earn after accomplishing some or the other kind of mission in the game so far. When you start playing your Treasure Isle game you have zero cash on your account but as you progress with the game you will find that the cash slowly and progressively increases and you are able to get your account credited with the cash. You can use the cash to buy any of the items that you would like to have to progress through the game it is same like any other game where you can do something from the points that you have earned.

Hey you might be able to get the idea of the cash as and when you progress through the stages that are there in the game, at the initial stage you should not look to buy any sort of things and just concentrate on improving your cash count in your account. As and when you progress with the game you will have so many of the cash with which you can buy many of the items that you would want while progressing through the stages ,like there is market where you can search for the weapons that are necessary for digging to get the treasure.