Thread: Play crysis 2 beta in 3d

Play crysis 2 beta in 3d

I just started playing crysis game , of which the second version was released , O also have heard news that the 3D version of that game works now in non functional and non-functional in the beta, even I have heard that it is present in the menus. The beta version of this crysis game works fine in mine , but I will appreciate if someone gives something more on the 3d version of the crysis game , I am looking forward to play it , so I will request the gamers to come forward and post their comments on this question .

Re: Play crysis 2 beta in 3d

Yes you have got correct piece of information , it is really going to release the beta version of the game . The Crysis 2 beta on xbox live gold is available free for a some degree of time. Crytek determined to launch the beta with a 3d choice also and it is remarkable. It blows Black Ops lack luster 3d and problems away. With Crysis 2 in 3d there is no evident dropped frame rate, and evidently you will not find any graphical downgrade, and there is a choice to change 3d strength. All of the problems Black Ops still contain. So if you there is a Xbox and a 3dtv with you this is a must game . I hope you got my point . Get back to me if you have got any doubt .

Yes I had some of the news regarding this from the EA games itself , they have claimed that Crytek's Crysis 2 will be the first "proper 3D" game for Xbox 360, PS3 and PC. This is probable EA's marquee 3D title assured at the last Electronic Arts investor call. Crytek CEO had made a statement that the "3D revolution" is element of the team's sustained "strive to lift the knowledge bar The 3D experience signifies a quantum jump in interactive entertainment. With all of the same story and action seen in the 2D edition of the game, the 3D edition adds another aspect of strength and interest to the action.