Thread: Cafe world has changed?

Cafe world has changed?

This game was once fun, I played this game a lot.But recently i dont feel like playing it anymore. It gives me new error's everyday. You only need to make the food and serve it on counters, of course with the door open. But now it doesn't work like that anymore. You serve, you close your browser and it stops. Buzz rating also stuck at 5.1, I've tried clear the browser cache, refresh, restarted the game and also rebooted the computer. The problem still remains. Anyone has the same problem as mine? Please advice.

Re: Cafe world has changed?

Once your buzz goes down that far, it takes a lot longer to serve the same amount of customers. Your buzz will not increase while the browser is closed, so if you want your buzz to raise, you need to leave it open. It's been that way for me since the first day. I started playing the day after launch. I've heard of weirdness at 50 and somewhat close to 50, but so far I have not experienced any kind of such issue. I am on the batch of fiery fish tacos away from 50, so we'll see it after a day if anything has changed or not.

your buzz rating will not increase if you're not in the game, that is when you close your browser. This is why your buzz rating is still the same when you come back. So it hasn't changed at all, you just perceived incorrectly. The simple solution: leave your cafe open for a couple hours or so, and your buzz rating will be 105 when you come back after a break and may be dinner or something, closing your browser does not help the situation in any way, the game is live on the servers it stays the way it is!