Thread: Restaurant City: Why No Exit Button on Billionaire Mousse pop-up

Restaurant City: Why No Exit Button on Billionaire Mousse pop-up

I am really getting frustrated with the Restaurant City game that I have been playing just because of by friends forced me to do so, believe me I am a very die hard fan of any game so far. It was just that my friends decision that I started playing this Restaurant City game on facebook. All is great in the game so far till I have reached but the only problem is that there is no direct Exit button for the Pop up that is the Billionaire Mousse pop up that comes while playing the game. Because of this I have to access the pop up and then from inside the Pop up I would always have to Exit, which consumes too much of time. So guys if there is any kind of way where I will be able to stop all these pop ups to arise so please do reply

Re: Restaurant City: Why No Exit Button on Billionaire Mousse pop-up

Well you can click on the cross mark that is contained on the top part of the popup that you are getting while playing the game. I have also getting the same Billionaire Mousse pop-up every time I visit any of my friends field and that it just comes in front of my screen and which is really irritating for me. Although you are right that there is no direct Exit button on the popup windows, but still I think that if can use the cross mark button it could help in canceling all the pop ups that gets generate at every instant. You will have to compromise for the same as there is still no Exit button yet.