Thread: No White Mystery Boxes yet in Petville

No White Mystery Boxes yet in Petville

Guys after spending so many days playing this Farmville and then the Cityville and getting bored with each one of them I have been shifted to play the new game that is the Petville which is new to the facebook. I have started playing the game almost a month ago, and I have not got any kind of problem with playing the game as yet. I was just wondering that about the new white mystery box that was going to be included in the Petville game of late but still there were no signs of it as yet. I have been prompted with this message as soon as I started playing the game on facebook, but after that there was not any kind of news as such for the release of box. So all I would want to know that is the box is out and I didn’t have any kind of notification as yet, or is it that the box is still not evolved yet. Please suggest your views.

Re: No White Mystery Boxes yet in Petville

According to me even I have not seen any kind of new boxes in this petville game as yet. It is really wonderful for Zynga to have come out with such fascinating game for all of us but I think that in this petville game Zynga didn’t have taken so much of effort as it did in its previous games that are the famous Farmville or the Cityville. The game is although good one and something different from its previous version but then also I think that Zynga has not really paid much attention with the game as it might have been just considering its full utilization only on the previous version of the game, as most of the users are attracted to the previous games still.