Thread: Restaurant City Challenges

Restaurant City Challenges

I am completely new in social gaming environment. Recently I opened a new account inside restaurant city. I collect all the information about each and every part from manual except one that is challenges. I asked my friends about them but they are also helpless to provide information about challenges. I am sure you will provide me detailed information about challenges. As I told you I am fresher in social gaming try to tell me as deep as possible about challenges. Your each and every reply is valuable for me. I would like to say thanks to all the repliers for giving me their precious time.

Re: Restaurant City Challenges

Restaurent city challenges are nothing but a new feature introduced by developers of this game. The name challenges are similar to the goals or in simple language say task that you have to perform in order to gain some extra points. As you move further in this game the difficulty level for completing these challenges also increases. Along with difficulty level the prize you get after completing challenges also increases. The reward you get in each level is changes on each level.

In restaurant city as new mission or say challenge is available it immediately display at sidebar of your games window. Along with side bar it also displays a trophy icon on task bar. If you want to see those new challenges simply click on that icon. One key feature of these challenges is all these challenges reset themselves every midnight. As you proceed in this challenge your challenge menu also updates frequently to show you your current status in challenge. For that there is no need to open the challenge menu frequently. There is an icon appears every time you continue with your mission, simply click on that icon in order to know get information about your current status.