Thread: Cannot find Thorns in Frontierville game

Cannot find Thorns in Frontierville game

I've been observing for the past three months presently that no thorns ever grow on my land any longer I don’t know why this is happening on my land is this good or not because any quest or mission comes regarding the thorns then I will be blank with the thorns. I've also been speculating when that was going to jump up and bite me. Does any person observed no thorns growing on their land, too? I go through the New Year assignment (clear 50 debris and 10 rocks) and not at all saw a particular thorn. Do I require to present a ticket or is this normal? So anyone have any idea regarding this then please reply me on this post.

Re: Cannot find Thorns in Frontierville game

Sometimes I have plenty thorns, or rocks or cacti, but none of a bit else. I haven't observed any area is improved than any other, just unfilled an area and leave it unaccompanied for a week. I guess you have to try and shift something around to free up a corner at the top and check you are getting the thorns back or not and this may also work for if require. But that appears silly that they simply grow at the top. I have not at all got any thorns on the bottom half of frontier but get abundance of cacti etc there. I attempt to keep 10 of each of the thorns skulls cacti on my frontier at all times as you never know when they are going to give a mission at us where we require them.