Thread: Test Drive Unlimited 2 Gamestop Preorder problem

Test Drive Unlimited 2 Gamestop Preorder problem

I am posting here hoping that someone from your side will help me. Actually I am new over here, so don't know much things about about this forum. I just want some tips from your side, since many members can communicate (share experience) here. I want to know that are there problems in games which are purchased newly? Because I have purchased new and when I am entering the code in DLC, I am getting the message it says the code is invalid!! And let me tell you that I have never used code before, then howcome, it is showing that code is invalid? Please tell something that can be useful for me in this scenario.

Re: Test Drive Unlimited 2 Gamestop Preorder problem

Pre-order a game without not know anything about, it's already a choice that I can not understand. I think that you should drop some complaint regarding this in shop from where you ordered. When we did the beta and loved it, then ok. But when we know nothing of the game? And we know the marketing and the devs / publishers that offer still wonders ... The hardcore mode initially he was not concerned. And several beta testers asked to be able to completely disable the driving assistance but even that they were clearly told that this was not expected that there would be a better way "minimal assistance".