Thread: How to get comfort food collection in cityville ?

How to get comfort food collection in cityville ?

Hello friends I am new to this Cityville game on facebook as I have started playing the game because my friends had insisted me to do say. When I started the game I found it very easy to play as almost everything was getting acquired and mission as well as the levels were completing with ease. Now that I have reached to some difficulty level, I am having certain amount of doubt here and there in the game as I am progressing in it. Now I have placed a Restaurant in my city and I have been generating quite amount of sum from the business, but I really don’t know how to get comfort food collection. All of my friends I getting it very easily but I really don’t have any idea so as to get this done. So can someone please suggest some ideas.

Re: How to get comfort food collection in cityville ?

Although I haven’t reached to a level yet where I can get the comfort food collection but since my friends have already reached to that level where they can easily access the comfort food collection, I don’t have all the information with me but I think that one of ways so as to get the comfort food collection items is by collecting rents from dinner that gets purchased from every customer that comes to your Restaurant. This is all I know about this application so if you can now be able to get the thing worked for you so it will certainly be very nice for you, hope it does.