Thread: Selling Animals in FrontierVille

Selling Animals in FrontierVille

Hello friends

From last week I started playing a social game available on facebook named “FrontierVille”. Really online games are more interesting one compared to pc games. Even though they didn’t had such high level of graphics and resolution. Oh! Forget to ask you my query. Actually I want to know how I can sell animals in this game. If possible along with procedure try to tell me how can I identify the adult animals? I hate reading that’s why; please don’t suggest me to read the manual book available on facebook. I am waiting for your answers and suggestions. I would like to say thanks in advance to all senders.

Re: Selling Animals in FrontierVille

I am beginner in this game. When you ask this question I consult with my friend. In order to get more information regarding this game. It is very easy to sell particular animal in this game. Firstly go to tools tab. You can find tools tab at the bottom right side of your games window. On that tab you will get one arrow simply click on it and take it on animal that you want to sell. After clicking on that animal you will get the selling price of particular animal. I am not aware about another options present inside this game in order to achieve the same thing. I hope this will work for you. If possible try to ask your friends who also loved to play this game and already reached higher levels.

There are number of different types of animals present inside this game. Each animal has his own maturity period. I will suggest you to sell only those animals that complete their maturity period and declared as adult animals. If you sell the pre-matured animals it is really dangerous for your business. In order to find adult animals simply take your cursor on particular animal. After taking cursor on it will display one guide to help you know about their adultness. You will get beneficial rewards after selling animals in perfect time.