Thread: Farmville : Crafting Cottage Mastery Breakdown

Farmville : Crafting Cottage Mastery Breakdown

I love to play all Zynga games on facebook like Cityville, Farmville, café world, Texas HoldEm poker, etc… but I loved to play Farmville the most of all. But I am not able to understand whats the Mastery Breakdown of crafting cottage. So please can any one of you all can help me.I have been playing this Zynga games from almost 2-3 years and I started playing Farmville from around 1 year and I have reached 95th level and have mastered almost each and every crops.

Re: Farmville : Crafting Cottage Mastery Breakdown

Level 1 = 20/30/50/75/100 (this is when you will get the stars /sign for these recipes)
    BAKERY: Pumpkin Bread, Spicy Muffin, Strawberry Shortcake
    SPA: Herbal Lotion, Fresh Sachet, Floral Perfume
    WINERY: Red Table Wine, White Sangria, Sweet Sake
    Level 2 = 23/33/50/75/100 (this is when you will get the stars /sign for these recipes)
    BAKERY: Peanut Butter Cookies ,Patty Pan Tart, Triple Berry Pie
    SPA: Relaxation Oil, Devotion Perfume, Petal Sachet
    WINERY: Fruit Wine, Spicy Tomato Juice, Dry Sake

Level 3 = 26/36/50/75/100 (this is when you will get the stars /sign for these recipes)
    BAKERY: Raspberry Blondie, Vegetable Tart, Mocha Blackberry
    SPA: Energizing Lotion, Restoring Candle, Lily of the Valley Soap
    WINERY: Raspberry Wine, Strawberry-Cranberry Juice, Blackberry Wine

Level 4 = 29/39/50/75/100 (this is when you will get the stars /sign for these recipes)
    BAKERY: Oatmeal Cookie, Baked Cucumber, Pizza Bread
    SPA: Iris Soap, Fresh Breeze Candle, Pick Me Up Sachet
    WINERY: Pumpkin Vinegar, Herbal Elixir, Blueberry Wine

Level 5 = 32/42/50/75/100 (this is when you will get the stars /sign for these recipes)
    BAKERY: Ginger Snaps, Potato Onion Bread, Carrot Cake
    SPA: Farmer Frenzy Perfume, Daffodil Lotion, Spring Meadow Candle
    WINERY: Cucumber Cooler, Rose Petal Water, Melon Juice