Thread: Farmville : What is the stupid things you have ever done in farmville?

Farmville : What is the stupid things you have ever done in farmville?

So as you know a lot of people were doing stupid things in farmville, so I wanted to discuss - what was your mistake? My mistake was spending over 20 FC for some Christmas trees (sugar plum tree, ornament tree etc...) but I decided to have a green farm (long story).+I was spending a lot of money for stupid decoration when I was a beginner. So what was your stupid mistake?I love to play all Zynga games on facbook.
    FarmVille - Level 91 (43 masteries and counting! )
    FrontierVille - Level 61
    Treasure Isle - Level 179
    Cafe World - Level 121
    CityVille - Level 42
    FishVille - Level 24 (retired)

Re: Farmville : What is the stupid things you have ever done in farmville?

I deleted almost everything I had (LE, FC items, animals etc) that didn't go in the then very limited storage (One barn and one shed) to just do the crops. Ran quickly out of fuel, and hated myself for selling everything off, to sit with a farm I didn't bother working on. Now my focus is on decorating my farm. Level 105 Seed Masteries Left: None!
    Have all LE masteries except those damn Super Pumpkins
    Tree Masteries: Cherry, Lime, Lemon, Peach, Orange, Key Lime, Blood Orange, Plum, Olive, Granny Smith Apple, Ponderosa Lemon, Apple, Wax Apple, Pine, Wild Cashew, Dwarf Almond, Golden Malayan Coconut, Rainier Cherry, Golden Plum.

Mine was spending FC on mystery boxes (remember those) before reading the forums cause I wanted a big waterfall. However, my friend got the waterfall weeks before. I didn't know the boxes had changed. Got the ugliest stuff! Two stupid scarecrows! So remember kids, always, always go to the forums before opening a box, or popping a balloon. Level 99
    Crop Mastery: Permanent: 63/79 Limited Edition: 17/18 Charity: 2/2
    Tree Mastery: Level I: 7/54 Level II: 4/43