Thread: Farmville : Endangered Animals Mystery Game!

Farmville : Endangered Animals Mystery Game!

I play many games on facebook like cityvilly,poker,Farmville etc but I like Farmville the most so I started playing this game on facebook and Animals Mystery Game I like the Horse breeder, all I wanted was the horse of Asia, but I have everything! It even has a duck and the dragon Heromode spare. Bleh! Repeat Halloween when witches wanted the house and got two extras and everything BUT! I think it is for me and the mystery game. I give up.

Re: Farmville : Endangered Animals Mystery Game!

I do not like when they get new horses in games mystery. I wont have any issue about it bothering about it. I threw more then 20 darts to get the black stallion, which was all I wanted, and from then I couldn't stand the mystery of this stupid game. I feel this is a minor Zynga's game bug. I feel i'm not the only one breeder who has given completely on having a full colleciton of these limited edition horses, and this was I am spending very less cash on them than what they used to do for get all of those limited edition horses. In the few horses that I have received lately maybe less then five, no matter what I do i will not have a whole collection of them anyways, atleast not without spending too much money. This is the best was so far to get rid of it.

Eight shots, asian horse, a panda, two Andean one of Komodo, two ducks and a koala. The koala is stored, so it is not profitable. The koala actually looks bigger on the stick, not bad after all. That's the main thing I do not like birds on a stick, are too small. The koala is much larger. Cute too. After a sheep pen, I'd like a wild animal sanctuary to store all these guys in.