Thread: Mafia Wars: Unable to get energy from loyalty points

Mafia Wars: Unable to get energy from loyalty points

Guys recently I have started playing this Mafia Wars game on facebook, because of my friends force to do so. When started playing this game, there was this Loyalty program out that could help us in generating energy through the loyalty points that was to be earned by playing this loyalty program. But when I started playing this loyalty program, though I was gaining points but I was not able to get any energy from it. I have earned many of this through the program but it was very hard to get any sort of energy with it. I am lacking a way too much with the energy so can any help me to know why is that I am not able to generate any energy and what can be done to generate it.

Re: Mafia Wars: Unable to get energy from loyalty points

I guess that since you are newbie to this game so that could be one of the reason why you are not able to generate any sort of energy through this program. To be eligible for this program you will have to get 20 levels crossed under your belt, without this you wont get any of the energy, though you will get the loyalty points, this is the basic criteria for the loyalty program. So if you haven’t got all those level under your belt you will not going to get any of those energy for you.

Hey how much of the loyalty points are you obtaining through this program, Zynga has developed some calculations which he has not disclosed that will allow us to get energy depending upon the number of points that we have gained. I am not that sure but I think that the calculations have been depended on 1000 loyalty points that will help us generate 1% energy. So if you have generated upto 1000 loyalty points or more then only you will be able to generate some energy for yourself or else you will not be able to do so.