Thread: Mafia Wars: Feed action request limit reached

Mafia Wars: Feed action request limit reached

Good Morning to all of you, recently after getting bored with the Farmville, I started playing Mafia Wars on facebook, all was going great and I was looking like a hero of the game until when I got this error saying that “Feed action request limit reached”. I was having almost 5 peoples protection when I went to accept invitation of other people, I accepted the invitation as I was having a good protection and was sure that when I return I am surely going to retain all of them but when I did, I saw that I was completely robbed and all the people that was protecting me where no where. Even the worst was that I had -1 gifts in the giftbox. Since I have left with nothing in hand I had to get help from some one or the other, but then also when I am doing so I am getting this error saying that Feed action request limit reached. So can some one help me to know how can I choose my next course of action so as to get going in the game.

Re: Mafia Wars: Feed action request limit reached

You seem to be hit by a major problem, this is the first of its kind that I am seeing in this game, I have been searching information for this error and mostly I could get to know is that you will have to start building your game again, so if you really want to move forward the only way will be restart the process of the game again, since I don’t think so you will get any help from any one else playing game, as it is you are left with nothing. To get some help you will require some gifts or some amount of money in your kitty without this you are not going to do anything. I hope that you understand what I am trying to say.