Thread: Farmville: Steps required for beginners

Farmville: Steps required for beginners

Hello friends I am new to this Farmville game as I have just created my account on Facebook, I know that I am very late in creating my account but at the beginning I thought that just like orkut this will also surely loose its popularity with progress in time. But 2 years down the line I think that there is something really very special in this Facebook social networking site as day by day people counts on this portal is increasing. So even I created my account 4 months back and slowly I learned everything on this site. I have allot of friends on my list and they all want me become neighbors on the Farmville, but I really don’t know how to start playing the game. I am confused at the beginning level of the game, so can any one help me in suggesting what are all the steps should I follow to make this game interesting for me.

Re: Farmville: Steps required for beginners

First of all you should start by sowing the seeds that are of less cost and which will be able to produce more coins and points. Since buying more and more precious crops requires a hell lot of coins so I would rather suggest you to go with the seedlings that are cheap and earn as much as profit as you can with it. You will have to keep doing this for at least a week or a two so that you will be able to generate as much money as possible and then you can save that can utilize it for buying more precious products that will cost more but when harvested will generate much more coins.