Thread: FarmVille:Is Red Fox available to buy

FarmVille:Is Red Fox available to buy

Guys I have been in real love with this Farmville since the day I started playing this game, I have crossed many levels in this game and have earned allot of points and cash while playing this game. I also love to have as many animal as possible on my farm to help in all the plowing purposes. I like them because that makes the farm looks as if we are planting on a real farm. I have heard that the Red Fox which was only available through the Mystery Box is now available in the market and we can buy it with the help of Farm Cash. I was always wanting to have a Red Fox on my farm, but since it was available only through the Mystery Box I was usually not able to get them as I was not that lucky enough. So I would want to know that whatever I have heard is true or not or that it is just a rumor. If it is true then can someone suggest that from where will I be able to get this Red Fox. Waiting for the reply.

Re: FarmVille:Is Red Fox available to buy

I have also heard about the same news and that this Red Fox is going to be available only for the Mystery Game to help in winning the game. Apart from the usual Arctic and the Gray Fox now we will be able to get the service of the Red Fox. This Red Fox looks very good as compared to the previous foxes that were available in the game. I don’t know what is the price of it but I feel that the price is going to be on a little bit higher side as Red Fox is generally going to provide us with even more features as compared to the previous foxes. So I think we will have to save as much money and coins as we can.