Thread: FarmVille: Neighbors dropping me for no reason

FarmVille: Neighbors dropping me for no reason

Good Morning friends, I have been very disheartened by all my neighbors who purposely drops me out of no reasons as such. I have been playing this FarmVile game on facebook for last three months and I have over 50 neighbors in my farm. But this number has started declining when some of them throw me out of their farm. I was having a good neighbor to whom I helped in sending foals and a bubble gum tree. I had even gifted her a bear on the new year but then also when yesterday when I went to buy crafts from her farm, I found that I was not able to find her. I found that I was even block by some of my neighbors. So guys I would want your opinion so as, how can we make our neighbors happy such that they stay with us along as possible.

Re: FarmVille: Neighbors dropping me for no reason

Have you checked whether or not she is still active on Facebook, I guess that she might be having some kind of exams or something in which she might be busy and that could be the reason why she might have been dropped her plan for playing on Facebook. Also, I would like to know that whether or not at any time of her being your neighbor, have you ever tried to cheat her on some collections or gifts, or have you ever send some one any kind of spam or something which might have urged them to block you. If this is the case then I think that there is sure possibility of you being blocked by the Facebook authority or some of them might just want to be your neighbors.