Thread: How I can level up quickly in Farmville

How I can level up quickly in Farmville

I have recently started playing the online game and specially the one which are on Facebook that is the Farmville now the best thing that is here is that I am a newbie towards this game and I want to increase the levels as soon as possible. There are few of mine friends they are on the higher level and I need the best possible way that will help me to increase my level up as soon as possible. Have anyone knows the best trick to increase the level in Farmville if yes then please help me out from this one.

Re: How I can level up quickly in Farmville

Well according to me the whole Farmville game depends on the number XP that you gain. Now the thing here is that from level one to level 20 you can complete the same with in 10 to 15 days but if you want to increase them then you have to play the game on regular basis and use the tricks to increase the XP’s. I am sure that the more number of XP’s that you are gaining will give you the best of speed in increasing the level up.

I have gone through the problem that you are facing and it seems to that so success has the shortcut. So as said by you that you want to increase the level up as soon as possible. There are some rules which are set in the game and through that you have to achieve the same accordingly. I can assure you if you will do the way in which Farmville want then you will progress in the game faster than ever. I hope that this will make you understand how to make more Xp’s