Thread: Call of Duty Black Ops streaming latency

Call of Duty Black Ops streaming latency

I have this game with me and the game as is mentioned in the various reviews I think that it is simply the best on e so far and I think that it is really worth of playing. Well these all were the thoughts that I was having with me when I bought the game and when I started playing it I really found it worthy. Now the things is that when I try to play this game on line I have seen or say I have experienced a lot of latency issue with this game I really need to get out of this. Is there a way by which I can get rid of this? When I do not stream I have seen that the game is really working fine and when I start streaming I have seen that the game experiences a lot of issue. Is there a better way to get rid of this? Any suggestion on this will be really appreciated.

Re: Call of Duty Black Ops streaming latency

I think that it will be a better idea if you can try on some other network and see if that can really help you here in this matter. I think that you will be required to establish connection with the server that has better support for your connection. At the start when the game was released we all have had experienced the server issues and now yet you are getting this issue then I think that switching to some other server will be rightful decision to go with. Just try connecting to some other server and see if that can really help you in the matter that I have mentioned.