Thread: FIFA 11 : Virtual Pro

FIFA 11 : Virtual Pro

I have recently played the FIFA 11 on my friend's computer system as he has installed the whole game on its pc and have registered for online playing as well. I liked this game very much due to which i am interested in knowing about the Virtual Pro. I want to know that how much accomplishments i can unlock and etc etc.

Re: FIFA 11 : Virtual Pro

I have created live like that as soon as you start a team is present and therefore it gets! I'm not at the stage of Matt but I have become a key player in the attack on Manchester United, is a career where I'm nothing, just my player. The parallel I started a season as player coach at Marseille, I'm just starting out, I recruited a few players as Menez, Rami, M'Vila but for now I'm playing medium to unlock stuff because there has for each position.

How do you change the tactics of the enemy? Otherwise I wrestled in the arena and scored and it was not counted as "mark to fly" scam. I scored one goal with my VP, but what purpose. If I were again Pimpen worth considering, I would always look in the manual and then gradually fulfill the tasks. My 71st is strength The pro clubs are pretty gammlig, makes not really buck the long run! Yesterday I played with my friend also the case that the opponent or the two opponents have simply put in storm and "ALL" the remaining players of the computer has, what was quite easy.