Thread: PS1 Emulator for mac

PS1 Emulator for mac

I am a regular user of the apple products for a long period and recently purchased a new Macbook Pro 2010 which runs on the Snow Leopard 10.6 very nicely. I love to play games on the apple devices and i wanted to know about the play stations emulator and how to use them in a appropriate way as i am very new to these all stuff so provide me the basic about that and also tell me about the PS1 Emulator as i heard about it from one of my friends recently while we where playing the games on Macbook Pro.

Re: PS1 Emulator for mac

PCSX is a Sony Play station (PSX) emulator which will permit you to engage in recreation lots of PSOne game titles on a Macintosh Computer System. PCSX is not an inventive emulator but is ported from the Linux emulator of the similar name. Because PCSX relies on plug-in for core functionality quite a few plug-in have been ported and / or printed from scratch. For effortlessness these plug-in are bundle with the major emulator download. To download and install the application in the system you have make sure that you have a advanced system with a operating system higher than the Mac OS x to use the play station on the system which will make s the gaming experience very much effective. So, please first tell me which OS you are using in the mac.

I am using the two operating system on two different apple system that I have in my house, the first contained the Mac OS x and the other contains the snow Leopard 10.6 in my Macbook pro. The hard disk and the processor are not a problem for me so please provide the solution to overcome the issue any suggestion on the topic will help to overcome the problem and also provide me the information on the features which will be available in the play stations.