Thread: Accessing Uplay store on Splinter Cell: Conviction

Accessing Uplay store on Splinter Cell: Conviction

Hi,
    I have a problem with the Uplay. I have Splinter Cell Conviction game and I want to play the same on Uplay. I am new to this service and don't know how to sue this. I am also not aware how does actually works. What are the services offered by it and what is additional provided for Splinter Cell game. Does anyone has account on Uplay for Splinter Cell.

Re: Accessing Uplay store on Splinter Cell: Conviction

This service Uplay Ubisoft will allow you to unlock additional content for Splinter Cell Conviction. You can access that on uplay site. Or from your game, heading Uplay form the main menu. On the pc it leaves the game and launch a program Uplay. Your account which is on Ubisoft can be your Uplay account also. For each of new challenge you earn a certain number of points.

That is right Uplay gives you some really nice offers in return of those points. Like you can have a wallpaper, so I advise you not to take custody of points if other rewards later arrive or if you have another set ubisoft. A weapon Scar-H good weapon for splinter cell. A uniform that can be any as per the game on your syste. And a undercover gameplay which is quiet hidden.

This service works on a system of action and reward, i.e. the service you require to make a very specific action in the game, which is much like the system of awards and will reward you with points that can then spend to be a reward. For example in the case of Assassin's Creed 2, you will be asked to finish the workout in the game and then return to the Animus, which will entitle you to 30 points Uplay, then you can, for example, spending by buying the dress Altair worth just 30 points.