Thread: How to trace a Cheater in CS : Counter Strike Condition Zero

How to trace a Cheater in CS : Counter Strike Condition Zero

I have started playing CS:CZero in my office. I am a noob in this , but there is a guy who plays very good , every time he hits head shots with a pistol .

I just want to know how can we trace a hacker in CS :CZero? i want to find out that if he is a pro or a hacker .

Please i want to know, because every one tells he is using cheats .

Re: How to trace a hacker in CS : zero

I am sure he might be a cheater. He might be using a cheats codes playing the game. Just keep an eye when he play a game. You ll come to know because he need to enter the cheats at the time of playing games.
    G-Man

There are many number of hacks in this wonderful interweb we base our lives around. I�m gonna talk about the main ones I have encountered in my long prosperous CS playing life.

Wallhack

This hack will allow players to see through walls and see players on the other side, this works on all maps and can be used anywhere. Now, you may think you can look at a player in 1st person spectator mode and easily detect this, but if they can see through the walls that doesn�t mean you can. So you have 2 ways of spotting this very hard to detect hack. One way is that the suspected wall hacker will get kills through a wall, killing players in all different situations with rifles such as Aks/AWPs. Clever wall hackers won�t shoot through walls to get these fluke kills, they will just use their hack to provide them with information of the opponents whereabouts, unfairly stay one step ahead and always know when an enemy is about to rush/grenade/retreat etc. The best way to pick out a wall hacker is to look for either weird kills through walls, or the fact that they always know the location of the opposing team, no matter if they are camping, rush or whatever. This is a hard one to detect, you just gotta look really close at what the player knows, and doesn�t know.