Thread: Side tabs disappeared in Google Chrome 16

Side tabs disappeared in Google Chrome 16

I was using Google chrome 16 on my windows 7 ultimate 32 bit. Now i found that problem on it.. When i try to access side tab, it just disappeared. I wouldn't capable to get this side bar on my google chrome 16 browser. i am not an expert about this google chrome and hence i need some interesting information about this. Thanks in advance.

Re: Side tabs disappeared in Google Chrome 16

Most of the google chrome users has been not like such features. Yes, its truth that many user even didn't know about it. They always either use Bookmark or the new tab bar. But they can't think about to use the side bar onto there web browser. Hence i would be think that manufacturer has been removed this features onto its new version.

Quote Originally Posted by Haleema View Post
    Most of the google chrome users has been not like such features. Yes, its truth that many user even didn't know about it. They always either use Bookmark or the new tab bar. But they can't think about to use the side bar onto there web browser. Hence i would be think that manufacturer has been removed this features onto its new version.
    Most of the time such side tabs makes problem. It works to always need to perform scrolling task on this browser. As an experiment, side tabs weren't a success. hence yes, it might be possible that the manufacturer has been think to avoid such features on there browser.

Very disappointed about this. Loved side tabs on the wide screen monitor. In wide screen monitor it doesnt give any kind of problem. Specially, there is no need to perform more scrolling on browser screen. Hence i would be say that this is sometimes not better for few of the user who want such option.

Quote Originally Posted by AliyaK View Post