Thread: IIS 7.5 Slow performance

IIS 7.5 Slow performance

I recently started coding in the asp.net as this was put in my subject by the university in which I studied so I started with the installation of the Asp .net from the visual studio cd then working for the same. But , I noticed that there was a better version of the IIS version available on the internet so I tried downloading it and then installed it , but now after installing it my system hace apparently been slowed down.

Re: IIS 7.5 Slow performance

I guess you response time is been slowed down that is the problem that usually occurs when you upgrade the running iis version to the latest one, but you forget to check the minimum requirement s for the same there are no version that have such requirements but the latest version need some specific installation and configuration before you can use them. So just check the requirement and tally that with your‘s

According to me that is the problem that is caused by the MVC remote site using the remote data store ,as far as o have gained knowledge I suggest you to only put the tcp chimney offload so that you can use that with the network direct memory Access which is also abbreviated as NetDMA that are really very helpful in improving the response time of the IIS serer . I have personally tried it and thus I am recommding it to you .

There are lots of problem relegated to the performance and the efficiency provided by the IIS server. A number of citizens submit to the characteristic as TCP Chimney Offload. moreover way, in my practice this characteristic origin additional concern than it solves. If you are having a system associated problem or presentation, this is an simple setting to make sure and authenticate if disabling fraction or all of them can resolve the issue.