Thread: How to Change profile to public in CloudMe

How to Change profile to public in CloudMe

Hello friend, last one month I have worked on this cloudme online computer and now i in fact need to change this cloudme profile to public. Initially the profile present in this cloudme is to be set to under 16. This profile is on private. How do i change this profile to public. If anyone having knowledge about this then please share your own thoughts. Any type of helps for doing this kind of complicated task would be appreciates.

Re: How to Change profile to public in CloudMe

Hey dude, I have some experience about this and really this type of problem actually need some perfect work. Then you need to follow the describing process for doing this task. First you need to go to account and then hit the privacy options. This will be allow to change this profile to public. Then do this task into this privacy tab. It task is to be necessary because of the new privacy rules present in this setting. Then follow this task and solve the problem.

The home page of this CloudMe will be providing this type of opportunity. Then you need to logon the old home page of this CloudMe and then open the account settings option which is present under the edit profile menu. Then just hit privacy tab and finally change option of your profile. There is different option present on the new profile. Hence If you work on the new home page, then you need to go to the edit profile and then open account settings. This will be present on the right under view my profile. Finally hit the privacy and this will be change your profile to public.