Thread: Content Advisor page comes up but can't run certain pages?

Content Advisor page comes up but can't run certain pages?

I have purchased a Samsung laptop and I have the internet connection of reliance. I would like to recommend you that the reliance internet service provider is the best internet service provider in Mumbai. And it gives up to 4 Mbps of speed and I think that this much speed I have never used before. I have a small problem in the web pages that the content advisor page comes up but every time but some pages are unable to run because of the content adviser. Please help me in solving the problem. Thanking all in advanced for helping me and giving me the suggestion.

Re: Content Advisor page comes up but can't run certain pages?

I would like to recommend you that the “content advisor” is a feature that is launched by the Microsoft internet explorer this was introduced because while surfing on the internet we can block some kinds of contents or you can say a specific websites. If you are able to disable the content password then you can do that but this can change the needs of the specific users. I hope that this will help you to understand the problem that you are suffering from.

I would like to recommend you that if you want to disable the content advisor than you should have to know the password of the computers content advisor. If you have the password then you can do this by doing few steps:
    • The first simple thing you have to do is to simply open the internet explorer icon by just double clicking on the internet explorer menu.
    • And then select the tools from the menu bar which is located above the tool bar and the tool bar is located at the top of the internet explorer window. The tool bar is one in which we can write URL to open the web pages. And then highlight the internet options and then click on the left mouse button.