Thread: Cannot Create Multiple Calendar on iCloud?

Cannot Create Multiple Calendar on iCloud?

I have purchased a iPad and I have the internet connection of reliance. I would like to recommend you that the reliance internet service provider is the best internet service provider in Mumbai. And it gives up to 4 Mbps of speed and I think that this much speed I have never used before. I have recently updated iCloud in my laptop and I have a problem with the calendar program that is I am unable to create two calendars simultaneously and I am not able to see calendar in the calendar program and when I am creating the calendar is creating the appointment folder but not in the folder. Please help me in solving the problem. Thanking all in advanced for helping me and giving me the suggestions and your precious time.

Re: Cannot Create Multiple Calendar on iCloud?

I would like to recommend you that the iCloud is not just an application to the iPad or the iPod. It is one of the awesome and one of the intelligent calendar applications that is able to synchronous with the Google calendar so I think that this will help you to check that on which day you have your event or on which day you have the meeting to know all this events you have to take an iPad. I hope that you have understood about your iCloud calendar program. I am sorry to say that but it is unable to create two calendars.