Thread: How to shrink the screen while playing Angry Bird in Google Chrome

How to shrink the screen while playing Angry Bird in Google Chrome

Hello people, I recently started playing Angry Bird in my Chrome browser. It seems to be working fine with no issues. I have only one small doubt. I am unable to see the launcher and the target pigs completely while using Chrome. So I wanted to how I can make it possible to shrink the screen while I am playing the game so that I can make the launcher and the target pigs properly visible to me. Please share your knowledge, if anyone has got any information regarding this issue.

Re: How to shrink the screen while playing Angry Bird in Google Chrome

I went through your post and am sorry to say you that it won’t be possible for you to shrink the screen while you are playing the Angry Bird game in your Google Chrome browser. I am not sure about this, but you should probably try going to game settings and try to change the resolution as per your monitor resolution. You are unable to see the entire play area because you might be playing the game in small size monitor.

I would suggest you to try using different web browser to play Angry Bird and check whether you are able to see the entire play area or not. It is possible to play the Angry Bird game in Internet Explorer or Mozilla Firefox. You can download the game from Chrome Web Store and click on Extension and look for the game there. I would suggest you to reinstall the angry bird game in your system and then check whether the problem is solved or not.