Thread: pop-up blocker still blocking after turning it off

pop-up blocker still blocking after turning it off

I have installed the windows vista on mine system and I have also using the internet explorer 8. Last night I have updated mine internet explorer 7 to 8 and I was successfully updated. I have small issue on mine internet explorer 8. I disabled the popup blocker, but is still blocking. It’s absolutely necessary to see the pop-ups from my sight ml, as I am a real estate agent. I need an answer immediately, because I am unable to do my job! Even now, when I try to open the 'questions similar to yours, do not let me and by pressing the Control key when clicking, as requested, it opens a new window with my homepage, not the pop-up.

Re: pop-up blocker still blocking after turning it off

I was having the same problem and then I'll post a temporary solution. I hope to help you resolve the issue of their own. Well you should press the control key from the keyboard whenever you feel that a pop-up can occur on the screen. You will be redirected to a new window however you will be able to replace the pop-up blocker. I have tried several suggestions but it doesn’t help me to solve mine issue. Can anyone help on this topic and so that I can solve mine issue.

Well, in this particular situation, let me know if you have Google Toolbar installed in Internet Explorer. If your answer is no then you must download the Google Toolbar and the same on the computer. Once installed, just hit it on Options and uncheck the Google Toolbar Popup Blocker it. I hope the Google Toolbar will help you solve this particular problem. I hope this will help you to solve your issue.