Thread: windows 7: foxit reader not working with Mozilla Firefox

windows 7: foxit reader not working with Mozilla Firefox

Hi all, I am having a Acer aspire laptop, this is running with windows 7 OS. I mainly use this system for internet access and sometimes for entertainment purpose, I am a school student, so the usage of this system by me is very rare. My elder brother maximum time use this machine. We installed Mozilla Firefox web browser, and for pdf reader, those are required for my study purpose as regarding projects or seminar. There is a problem with this, the foxit reader is not working on this windows platform with the browser. my brother tried by reload this, but not able to load this reader application into the system, though this is very much essential for me, so I am looking for another pdf reader as like the foxit. I found some of the information regarding this, but by this I am not able to justify for which one I should go further. Any information for me regarding the pdf reader, which I can easily use in my system? Any input will be appreciated greatly.

Re: windows 7: foxit reader not working with Mozilla Firefox

Most popular and effective pdf reader, which is using at the most named as Acrobat pdf reader. The free Adobe Reader is most likely the most accepted PDF reader in the region of the world and it attuned on almost any computer as standard. In the latest version is still a variety of functions for opening and sharing of PDF documents which provided. Example, you can easily fill out PDF forms and then print. The latest version also eliminates a number of documents classified as critical security vulnerabilities in previous versions.

Nitro PDF reader, it is a free software that not only keeps the speed of Foxit, but adds extra features such as the ability to install a "printer" virtual click to give, page, text file, or document that we are seeing , no matter what application will be "printed" as a PDF file.