Become a Member!
Forgot your username/password?
Register Tags Active Topics RSS Search Mark Forums Read

Sponsored Links

Cookies Required message when logging to Facebook in internet explorer

Technology & Internet

Old 07-02-2011

Cookies Required message when logging to Facebook in internet explorer

Hey I am using windows 7 operating system installed laptop .I am facing little problem .Cookies Required message while logging in Facebook! Never observe it before, I did not modify any settings, or did I? I do not know what I have to do to get solve this issue. I am new in this field so please help me to get solve this issue. I am really getting frustrated from this problem. I want to get out from this. So please help me.

Old 07-02-2011

Re: Cookies Required message when logging to Facebook in internet explorer

You can attempt to reset Internet Explorer to default setting or run IE with no addons to observe if it will accurate your issue.

To utilize the Reset Internet Explorer Settings characteristic from Control Panel, follow these steps:
1. Exit the entire programs, including Internet Explorer (if it is operating).
1. Select Start, and after that press Run. Then you have to Type the following command in the Open field, as well as then hit ENTER:
inetcpl.cpl
The Internet Options dialog box come into views.
2. Press the Advanced tab.
3. in Reset Internet Explorer settings, press Reset. Afterward press Reset again.
4. While Internet Explorer completes resetting the settings, you have to press Close in the Reset Internet Explorer Settings dialog field.
5. Then you have to reStart Internet Explorer.
Old 07-02-2011