Thread: How much adsense revenue can a PR 1 website generate

How much adsense revenue can a PR 1 website generate

I am a website owner and recently after a lot of brainstorming my websites PageRank has been increased to PR 1 initially it was 0. Can anyone tell me how much adrevenue can my Page Rank 1 website can generate. I am a newbie in the seo world. Also if possible please provide me few tips to generate more income through my website. Thanking you in advance.

Re: How much adsense revenue can a PR 1 website generate

PageRank is nowhere related to your revenue please note that your revenue depends only on the amount of traffic you are getting from different search engines. So it will be better to stress on increasing your website traffic. In these challenging economic times, the monetization of every last impression is a priority for all who have settled in advertising revenue every letter.

Yes, online publishers can benefit by diversifying the number and types of providers that use advertising to maximize the value of each ad impression, but also need to be able to match the best advertising network and exchange best print ads for each real-time. But how can you effectively manage online ad optimization in real time is the question so i would advice you to go for a Paid Seo Service.