Thread: solution for pagerank falling

solution for pagerank falling

I am professionally a bog writer. I write blogs for companies as well as news papers also. I also have my own blogs over different different platforms and their PR value also good. Last week when I was checking all my blog’s PR value that time I found that there is dramatic change in one of the Googles blog. In only one week its value falls from 3 to zero. I don’t know why there is dramatic change in the page ranking of my blog. I am expecting your opinion regarding this. Reply expected as early as possible.

Re: solution for pagerank falling

Since you are professional blog writer this issue is really sensitive one for you. I am sure that since you are expert in this field you always tried for making your content as interesting as possible. I want you to check whether in these recent days you make some changes in your blog related to design and all that. I am not a professional one in blog writing but I come across same issue in last month. When I reversed all those changes, my pr value came at previous state. About four out of ten peoples faced this problem due to improper modifications done on there site.

I am not sure that your page rank has updated in recent days or not. I advise you to first check whether your only one blog has this problem or your entire collection is suffering from this issue. Are they having the same pr value that you found on last week or in last month? If everything is going fine with your remaining collection of blogs then there would be something wrong in SERP positing process. Don’t worry if that is a issue it will be changed in future by that platforms algorithm itself. I suggest you to prefer different platform instead Google. it is not helpful from improving your pagerank as fast as possible compared to other platforms.