Thread: Best ways to get High Page Rank

Best ways to get High Page Rank

Would like to know how to improve page rank since i am a newbie in the world of search engines. Please give me some tips to improve me search engine visibility as well as the search engine page rank. I have been planning to go for some paid search engine optimization service please provide your suggestion as soon as possible.

Re: Best ways to get High Page Rank

You can try to Simultaneous Optimization: The Desirable - Most authors of web sites looking to optimize your pages in order to achieve good performance (placement), while on Google, Yahoo and MSN. Either the author tries to optimize specifically for these mechanisms, which I think is nonsense. Since it is impossible to predict the performance for a site in any search engine, because the algorithms them change continuously, the more accurate is to optimize the pages for the three. So if there is a large change in any of them and loss of positions, proper positioning is assured in the other, until the website is adapted to the changes.

I think you need to optimize the Page Rank systematically. This means, for example, that the criteria should be followed for good performance of the title tag or meta tags description and keyword are made correctly. The title tag is important for Yahoo and MSN and there are signs that Google is returning to give you the value you gave earlier. Google does not mind the meta keyword tag, but it is spasms, page and / or the site can be penalized for it (and everyone else).