Thread: How to make slideshow of youtube videos?

How to make slideshow of youtube videos?

I am new to an Internet world and I want to know something regarding the Youtube videos. In fact I want to create a slideshow of some videos that I have selected from the youtube. Now I have created many slideshows of images but I have never synchronized the slideshow along with the content on an internet. Can somebody tell me that how can I create a slideshow of Youtube videos and what program I should use to make slideshow? I am running a Windows 7 on my machine.

Re: How to make slideshow of youtube videos?

I would suggest you to use the Windows Movie Maker which is a very good video editing program that gets you free with Windows XP. If you want to see what all is in the program, you read the article. Working with the program that is fun and relatively easy. If you're lucky, you have a few days later still have access to the unfinished slide show, but if not, all images are gone and you only see on the site: X, X, X, etc.

Flash Video (*.FLV ) is a container file format utilized in order to transport video in excess of an internet with the help of an Adobe Flash Player versions 6–10. Flash Slideshow Videos could also be entrenched within SWF files. FLV videos are extensively utilized by an global companies, including YouTube, Google Video, Yahoo! Video, metacafe, Reuters.com, and lots of other news providers. Flash Video can be streamed on the majority operating systems, with the help of an Adobe Flash Player and web browser plugin, or desired third-party FLV Players.