Thread: Mozilla browser playing videos in slow motion

Mozilla browser playing videos in slow motion

I have just subscribed internet connection and to browse to the internet I am using Mozilla Firefox browser. I am gets frustrated while playing video on my browser, all the videos which I play o this then it plays in slow motion even if the video is having low length. I have subscribed high speed internet for my desktop computer. I don’t know what the problem is for this and I am very new to this. If anyone knows how I can overcome this then please tell me. Any suggestion will appreciate. Thanks in advance.

Re: Mozilla browser playing videos in slow motion

I have search regarding your question and I think that there can be several reasons for this. This can be because of the hardware limitations of your system or this can be happen because of faulty video card may be your video card is cant handle video. And the main reason is could buffer speed when you get slow buffer speed then also you can see videos is slow motions. I advise you first check all this and then move forward. I hope this information will help you.

I think that you may not have proper video player installed to play videos on browser. When you play YouTube videos then you should have flash player to play this videos. After installing flash player you may get videos normally. Or the other reason could be your broadband speed, data flow should be the constant to watch video normally, if it gets slow then also you receives slow motion videos.