Thread: How to disable minimize utorrent to system tray in window 7?

How to disable minimize utorrent to system tray in window 7?

I know it is just a small thing, but for me to this in window 7 is a bit problematic that showing it in the system tray, because I am new to this software and try to use this software. The program of activities held in check, like your anti-virus software, you only checked once in a blue moon, it is a good thing to see you disable this default behavior close to the system tray. In short I want to know how to disable minimize utorrent to system tray in window 7.

Re: How to disable minimize utorrent to system tray in window 7?

I just "migrate" on windows 7. Now I would like to know if anyone else faced the problem: once the torrents are completed, if it launches an investigation, they again lost files: they are 99.8%, for example. We re-download the small 0.2% missing and it rechecks, they are still not over.Import data to another torrent client, Azureus, verification of data provides the same result 99.8% downloading it, recheck it and there really still a miracle to 100%!

It seems that running the program in "compatibility mode XP SP3" solve the problem. If do not know at all where I got my x64 version of seven, but is nonetheless permitted to open his big mouth for nothing. To these good I find it just had to right click or option compatibility and fair windows XP service pack 3. Compatibility runs this program in compatibility mode windows xp service pack 3 thank you to you for the information.

I have tried with seven RC μtorrent 1.8.4 and beta 2.0 = BSOD. I have recently installed window 7 Ultimate and μtorrent 2.0 beta = BSOD. The OS is freshly installed anything that could interfere, if μtorrent of Elsewhere is not running I have no crash, if I put the times may be variable from 10 minutes to 4 or 5 hours and then crash with a reboot the key. What you think why there is instability or incompatibility.