Thread: How to quickly grow into a formidable web designer?

How to quickly grow into a formidable web designer?

Currently I am a rookie web designer, see I know the basics of the web designing but knowing the thing and implementing it are two different things. So I want to learn how to become one of the web designers. I know that it cannot be achieved in days but it requires constant practice but along with it I need to the important points from the experienced web designer. If anybody can help me related to this topic I will be really thankful.

Re: How to quickly grow into a formidable web designer?

Run before a school HTML, find the materials he can read, browse the main, do not remember all of the concepts, as long as remember to use the principles of the trip, and this phase is estimated that three days is enough; and then two days learn CSS, methods ibid; can then take the time to look at javascript. Then you can try to use Notepad to write a few pages, remember that when those who do not use visualization tools, such as FrontPage, Dreamweaver

One to improve their "write page" shortcut, that is, on the major sites, the pages saved (what? You said you would not save the Web page? It is the "File → Save As"), and then open the saved page, click on Right → View Source to see how other people's pages are written, and then imitate them written, and constantly regulate their own code. Hey, this method a good bar. What a good imitation of the first bar.