Thread: Need C# script to Read and Write Lines over large database

Need C# script to Read and Write Lines over large database

Now there’s something interesting I would like to share and learn from all my programming friends. I am a software developer specialized in C++ language. Now I want to ask you all something interesting, can anyone tell me the possible way of reading and writing a 500 GB of data using this C++ program. Its better I would explain you in detail, there are about 500 text files existing into my system and the overall size of those files altogether is about 500GB. As far as I know the largest file consists of more than 7 GB.