Thread: Paramatized Constructors in C # language

Paramatized Constructors in C # language

Hello My friends ,I am an IT student, I have not began my career in IT field yet , but I am looking forward to establish my career as a software developer . As far as the development is concerned I am a bit aware about that there are mainly two streams , one is for applications and software development and the other is for web development ,but I am more interested in software part rather than messing with the web development and all that concept. Today' s developers mostly follow the object oriented concept and I like a c # language the most , and I have gone through this technical forum and taken a lot of idea about these language, such as .NET framework, looping concept , Conditional statement and all that. But none o the threads include any idea about the paramatized Constructors in this language so it would be an add on benefit if you could feedback on the same. I am waiting for your response.

Re: Paramatized Constructors in C # language

Yes I too think that you should not go with the Web development. I will tell you why you should not mess with web development and all that. You will have to remember a lot of tags in that , since it uses a use of languages such as HTML , XML and all that. Well I have done graduation in IT as well, if you ask me why many people prefer Web more than in JAVA when they are asked about the elective , they do this because of the marks, but if you really want to be a good programmer and want to learn a lot in development process then you should choose JAVA over Web development. you will find constructors in all the languages, they are initialized as soon as object of any class is created.