Thread: Learning Apple Development with C language

Learning Apple Development with C language

I have recently started learning Apple Development. But the problem is that I have never done this before. Someone suggested me to start reading this about the different things in this order:
    1. Learning basic C
    2. Learning basic about Objective-C
    3. Learning about Xcode

Is this correct? I have also got a pdf link from Google which is a guide from Oxford University. It helps us to learn programming in C language. Is that guide best for me? I've spent too much time to learn things but they were in the wrong order. I started reading everything about Xcode and I already knew what C was.

Re: Learning Apple Development with C language

C is one of the programming languages. Programming languages used to write instructions that the computer can perform (programs).